copy-of-church-made-with-postermywall-2

LOGOS QUIZ 2020

Marking Criteria

  • Its a 60 minutes online Quiz with 80 questions.
  • All questions are multiple-choice and mandatory.
  • Each right answer will score you 5 points, total points- 400 points.
  • There will be negative marking for wrong answers. Participant will lose 1 point for each wrong answer.
  • Quiz medium – Malayalam/English.

Quiz medium – English & Malayalam

Kindly click below to register for the quiz and please share and encourage everyone you know to learn the Word of God.

Event Timing: September 19th, 2020 at 10 am

Last date for registration 13/09/20.

Contact us at 0469801739

logosquizaustralia@syromalabar.org.au

Registration fees – $5

The quiz will commence on September 19th 2020 Saturday at 10 am (Melbourne time – AEST)

10:00 am Brisbane time – AEST

10:00 am Sydney time – AEST

10:00 am Hobart time – AEST

09:30 am Darwin time – ACST

09:30 am Adelaide time – ACDT

08:00 am Perth time – AWST