120d0682-769e-4115-8455-73934e3b15b0
 

  House Name Name Parish/Mission Email Mobile Number
 
bishops-pic
Puthur Bp. Bosco Bishop puthurbosco@gmail.com 0432 989 154
 
fr.frnacis
Kolencherry Msgr.Francise Vicar General/Canberra vg@syromalabar.org.au 0408 267 777
 
Fr. Mathew Kochupurackal
Kochupurackal Fr. Mathew Chancellor/Melbourne North mkochupura@gmail.com 0470 768 297
 
p108
Kazhunadiyil Fr. Abraham Brisbane South abykazh@gmail.com 0401 180 633
 
fr.abraham1
Kunnatholil CMI Fr.Abraham Parramatta abykunnatholy@gmail.com 0403 553 626
 
nadukunnel-appachan
Nadukunnel Fr Abraham Canberra anadukunnel@gmail.com 0469 736 317
 
fb_img_1535028007413
Cheriakkara FR. Ajith Adelaide Central,South fr.ajithantony@gmail.com 0469 372 316
 
p027
Ponneduthakallel VC Fr.Anish Perth anishpvc@gmail.com 0405 940 340
 
p137
Chiriyankandath Fr. Anto  Wagga Wagga antos075@gmail.com 0426 019 030
 
p029
Narimattathil Fr. Binesh  Penrith cstnariman@gmail.com 0466 621 238
 
p133
Pullukattu Fr. Francis Adelaide North francispullukattu16@gmail.com 0431 345 117
 
p031
Eluvathingal Fr. Fredy Melbourne South-East feluvathingal@gmail.com 0418 630 088
 
p135
Mankuzhikkary Fr. George Campbelltown gmankuzhikkary@gmail.com 0438 411 417
 
joseph
Kunnackattu Fr. Joseph Villawood  jkunnackattu@gmail.com 0469 326 745
 
p134
Pothenparampil Fr. Joseph Wodonga  jopothan@gmail.com 0448 339 990
 
img_4341
Kaithakulangara Fr. Joshy Orange kaithaku@hotmail.com 0416 718 106
 
p113
Moossariparambil Fr. Leonse Darwin frleonse@gmail.com 0404 411 463
 
img_1854
Areeplackal Fr. Mathew Townsville office.townsville@syromalabar.org.au 0469 083 734
 
fr.thaipura
Thapurayidathil Fr. Prince Joseph Melbourne Knanaya thaipura@gmail.com 0444 574 289
 
75105825boardofdirectors
Kolencherry Fr. Roby Broome robyk959@gmail.com 0476 294 503
 
p127
Adimakiyil VC Fr. Sabu New Castle frsabuvc@gmail.com 0477 179 477
 
p136
Ezhunnoottil Fr. Sajan  Sunrasia fr.sajanezhunoottil@gmail.com 0416 194 825
 
fr.saji_
Valiyaveettil  Fr. Saji  Brisbane North sajivj1975@gmail.com 0407 359 307
 
1467474107manda
Mandapathil Fr. Sebastian Melbourne West babumandapathil@gmail.com 0422 598 918
 
fr-thomas-alukka
Alukka Fr. Thomas Villawood tomyalukka@gmail.com 0469 236 118
 
p139
Areekuzhy Fr. Thomas TooWoomba areekuzhyt@gmail.com 0407 452 859
p041
Vavolil Fr. Varghese Gold Coast vavolil@gmail.com 0431 748 521
download
Vithayathil Fr. Varghese Shepparton varkichan09@gmail.com 0402 216 484
0