120d0682-769e-4115-8455-73934e3b15b0
 

  House Name Name Parish/Mission Email Mobile Number
 
bishops-pic
Puthur Bp. Bosco Bishop puthurbosco@gmail.com 0432 989 154
 
fr.frnacis
Kolencherry Msgr.Francise Vicar General/Wagga Wagga vg@syromalabar.org.au 0408 267 777
 
fr-abilash-kannampadam-thomas
Kannampadam Fr. Abilash Canberra Knanaya abikthomas@gmail.com 0484 239 168
 
p108
Kazhunadiyil Fr. Abraham Brisbane South abykazh@gmail.com 0401 180 633
 
nadukunnel-appachan
Nadukunnel Fr Abraham Canberra anadukunnel@gmail.com 0469 736 317
 
fb_img_1535028007413
Cheriakkara Fr. Ajith Adelaide North fr.ajithantony@gmail.com 0469 372 316
 
p027
Ponneduthakallel VC Fr.Anish Perth anishpvc@gmail.com 0405 940 340
 
p137
Chiriyankandath Fr. Anto  Ipswich/Gold Coast antos075@gmail.com 0426 019 030
 
p029
Narimattathil Fr. Binesh  Penrith cstnariman@gmail.com 0466 621 238
 
fr-binu-joseph
Maliekal Fr. Binu  Wollongong jmaliekal@gmail.com 0498 077 222
 
fr-dalish-mathew
Kocheriyil Fr. Dalish  Brisbane Knanaya dalishkocheriyil@gmail.com 0477 872 833
 
unknown-person
Vattakunnel MST Fr. Antony  Orange vantojos@gmail.com  
 
unknown-person
Pezhumthottathil ALCP/OSS Fr Shibu Joseph; Wodonga fr.shibujoseph74@gmail.com  
 
unknown-person
Kuzhiyil Fr Jaison; Hobart jaisonjoseph16@yahoo.in  
 
unknown-person
  Fr Sunny CMI Bundaberg    
 
unknown-person
Edathiparampil MST Fr Shaiju Sunrasis    
 
p133
Pullukattu Fr. Francis Darwin francispullukattu16@gmail.com 0431 345 117
 
p031
Eluvathingal Fr. Fredy Melbourne South-East feluvathingal@gmail.com 0418 630 088
 
joseph
Kunnackattu Fr. Joseph Villawood  jkunnackattu@gmail.com 0469 326 745
 
p113
Moossariparambil Fr. Leonse Adelaide South & Central frleonse@gmail.com 0404 411 463
 
118784179_1653589961467581_7060399730355026779_o
Kunnath C.Ss.R. Fr. Manoj Townsville office.townsville@syromalabar.org.au  
 
img_1854
Areeplackal Fr. Mathew Blacktown mathewareeplackal007@gmail.com 0469 083 734
 
fr.thaipura
Thaipurayidathil Fr. Prince Joseph Melbourne Knanaya thaipura@gmail.com 0444 574 289
 
fr-roy-neervelil-chacko
Neervelil CFIC Fr. Roy Cairns royneerucfic4@gmail.com 0477 080 438
 
p127
Adimakiyil VC Fr. Sabu New Castle frsabuvc@gmail.com 0477 179 477
 
p136
Ezhunnoottil Fr. Sajan  Ballarat fr.sajanezhunoottil@gmail.com 0416 194 825
 
1467474107manda
Mandapathil Fr. Sebastian Melbourne West babumandapathil@gmail.com 0422 598 918
 
p139
Areekuzhy Fr. Thomas TooWoomba areekuzhyt@gmail.com 0407 452 859
p041
Vavolil Fr. Varghese Melbourne North vavolil@gmail.com 0431 748 521
download
Vithayathil Fr. Varghese Shepparton varkichan09@gmail.com 0402 216 484