priests-2022
 

  House Name Name Parish/Mission Email Mobile Number
 
fr-abilash-kannampadam-thomas
Kannampadam Fr. Abilash Canberra Knanaya abikthomas@gmail.com 0484 239 168
 
p108
Kazhunadiyil Fr. Abraham Brisbane South abykazh@gmail.com 0401 180 633
 
nadukunnel-appachan
Nadukunnel Fr Abraham Canberra anadukunnel@gmail.com 0469 736 317
 
fb_img_1535028007413
Cheriakkara Fr. Ajith Adelaide North fr.ajithantony@gmail.com 0469 372 316
 
unnamed
Ponneduthakallel VC Fr.Anish Perth anishpvc@gmail.com 0405 940 340
 
p137
Chiriyankandath Fr. Anto  Ipswich/Gold Coast antos075@gmail.com 0426 019 030
 
unknown-person
Vattakunnel MST Fr. Antony  Orange vantojos@gmail.com  
 
p029
Narimattathil Fr. Binesh  Penrith cstnariman@gmail.com 0466 621 238
 
fr-binu-joseph
Maliekal Fr. Binu  Wollongong jmaliekal@gmail.com 0498 077 222
 
fr-dalish-mathew
Kocheriyil Fr. Dalish  Brisbane Knanaya dalishkocheriyil@gmail.com 0477 872 833
 
image0-2
Nedumpathalil Fr. Denni Darwin    
 
p031
Eluvathingal Fr. Fredy Melbourne South-East feluvathingal@gmail.com 0418 630 088
 
unknown-person
Kuzhiyil Fr Jaison Hobart jaisonjoseph16@yahoo.in  
 
321c8477-5356-471f-ac7f-2024b0479dad
Chemmacheril SVD Fr Joe Jacob Alice Springs    
 
screenshot-2022-11-21-at-10.19.48-pm
Kolamkuzhiyil CMI Fr Joyis Melbourne South-East    
 
19d378cb-0d0e-4e9e-9110-8d5639788d56
Puthuva Fr John New Castle office.newcastle@syromalabar.org.au 0439 227 869
 
fr-joseph-ezhumayil
Ezhumayil Fr Joseph Townsville office.townsville@syromalabar.org.au 0473 026 233
 
joseph
Kunnackattu Fr. Joseph Villawood  jkunnackattu@gmail.com 0469 326 745
 
img_1854
Areeplackal Fr. Mathew Blacktown mathewareeplackal007@gmail.com 0469 083 734
 
fr.thaipura
Thaipurayidathil Fr. Prince Joseph Melbourne Knanaya thaipura@gmail.com 0444 574 289
 
fr-roy-neervelil-chacko
Neervelil CFIC Fr. Roy Cairns royneerucfic4@gmail.com 0477 080 438
 
p136
Ezhunnoottil Fr. Sajan  Ballarat fr.sajanezhunoottil@gmail.com 0416 194 825
 
1467474107manda
Mandapathil Fr. Sebastian Melbourne West babumandapathil@gmail.com 0422 598 918
 
unknown-person
Edathiparampil MST Fr Shaiju Sunraysia    
 
unknown-person
Pezhumthottathil ALCP/OSS Fr Shibu Joseph; Wodonga fr.shibujoseph74@gmail.com  
 
759f5fe2-ce88-453a-acae-df04d537814c
Pulickal Fr Siby; Wagga Wagga    
 
dafa5f1c-bb35-4ac8-9eeb-ba9a6f0c0238
Thannickal MCBS Fr Siby; Wagga Wagga    
 
unknown-person
  Fr Sunny CMI Bundaberg    
 
p139
Areekuzhy Fr. Thomas TooWoomba areekuzhyt@gmail.com 0407 452 859
 
2cd59f46-9d18-4c63-b41a-e7d9b859327a
Puthenparambil Fr Tijo Sunshine Coast    
p041
Vavolil Fr. Varghese Melbourne North vavolil@gmail.com 0431 748 521
download
Vithayathil Fr. Varghese Shepparton varkichan09@gmail.com 0402 216 484