priests
 

 House NameNameParish/MissionEmailMobile Number
 
bishops-pic
PuthurBp. BoscoBishopputhurbosco@gmail.com0432 989 154
 
fr.frnacis
KolencherryMsgr.FranciseVicar Generalvg@syromalabar.org.au0408 267 777
 
p110
CheripuramFr. AbrahamTownsvilleabraham@tsv.catholic.org.au0448 683 628
 
p108
KazhunadiyilFr. AbrahamBrisbane Northabykazh@gmail.com0401 180 633
 
fr.abraham1
Kunnatholil CMIFr.AbrahamMelbourne South-Eastabykunnatholy@gmail.com0403 553 626
 
nadukunnel-appachan
NadukunnelFr AbrahamMelbourne Westanadukunnel@gmail.com0469 736 317
 
p027
Ponneduthakallel VCFr.AnishPerthanishpvc@gmail.com0402 186 459
 
p137
ChiriyankandathFr. Anto Wagga Waggaantos075@gmail.com0426 019 030
 
????????????????????????????????????
 ThaiparambilFr.AssinGoulburnvfrassin@gmail.com0478 546 210
 
p111
ChulayillaplackalFr. Biju Adelaide Northbijuachan@rediffmail.com0470 151 749
 
p029
NarimattathilFr. Binesh Darwincstnariman@gmail.com0466 621 238
 
KuzhiyilFr. JaisonHobart  
 
p133
PullukattuFr. FrancisParramattafrancispullukattu16@gmail.com0431 345 117
 
p031
EluvathingalFr. FredyAdelaide Southfeluvathingal@gmail.com0418 630 088
 
p135
MankuzhikkaryFr. GeorgeMildulra-Wilcanniagmankuzhikkary@gmail.com0438 411 417
 
p134
PothenparampilFr. JosephWodonga jopothan@gmail.com0448 339 990
 
p113
MoossariparambilFr. LeonseBroken Bayfrleonse@gmail.com0404 411 463
 
Fr. Mathew Kochupurackal
KochupurackalFr. MathewChancellor/Melbourne Northmkochupura@gmail.com0470 768 297
 
p034
KunnappillilFr. MathewCanberrakunnappillil@gmail.com0478 059 616
 
75105825boardofdirectors
 KolencherryFr. RobyBroomerobyk959@gmail.com0476 294 503
 
p127
Adimakiyil VCFr. SabuNew Castlefrsabuvc@gmail.com0477 179 477
 
p136
EzhunnoottilFr. Sajan Ballaratfr.sajanezhunoottil@gmail.com0416 194 825
 
fr.saji_
Valiyaveettil Fr. Saji Salesajivj1975@gmail.com0407 359 307
 
1467474107manda
MandapathilFr. SebastianSheppartonbabumandapathil@gmail.com0422 598 918
 
p038
EdakkudiyilFr. SijoWollongongfrsijo84@gmail.com 0451 732 589
 
fr-thomas-alukka
AlukkaFr. ThomasSydneytomyalukka@gmail.com0469 236 118
 
p139
AreekuzhyFr. ThomasTooWoombaareekuzhyt@gmail.com0407 452 859
 
5_0
 KumbuckalFr. ThomasMelbourne Knanayaskumbuckal99@gmail.com0424 424 700
p041
VavolilFr. VargheseBrisbane Southvavolil@gmail.com0431 748 521